O Music Awards
For those wondering where transmit the ‘OMA’, here is the information:
Tomorrow is the awards ceremony of the O Music Awards!
The transmission will run for 24 hours beginning at 7:00 pm (central Colombia) and which will be presented 50 bands in different cities.
During transmission the winners will be announced and as usual the category “Fan Army FTW” will be the last to close their feedback … this means that we can continue to vote for the show, do not know how much longer, but we must use all the hours we can to vote.
Transmission -> http://www.omusicawards.com/watch

———————————————
Greetings

Thank Colombia! For USA, that’s 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, and 5PM PST. 
Please vote throughout the broadcast until the voting is closed!! 
http://www.omusicawards.com/user/USABIGBANG

O Music Awards

For those wondering where transmit the ‘OMA’, here is the information:

Tomorrow is the awards ceremony of the O Music Awards!

The transmission will run for 24 hours beginning at 7:00 pm (central Colombia) and which will be presented 50 bands in different cities.

During transmission the winners will be announced and as usual the category “Fan Army FTW” will be the last to close their feedback … this means that we can continue to vote for the show, do not know how much longer, but we must use all the hours we can to vote.

Transmission -> http://www.omusicawards.com/watch

———————————————

Greetings

Thank Colombia! For USA, that’s 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, and 5PM PST. 

Please vote throughout the broadcast until the voting is closed!! 

http://www.omusicawards.com/user/USABIGBANG
10 months ago with 14 notes
big bang, bigbang, o music awards, yg family, yg entertainment, k-pop, g-dragon, t.o.p, taeyang, daesung, seungri, vipoma, submission,
  1. lozziecowell reblogged this from usabigbang
  2. emrysaki reblogged this from usabigbang
  3. always-wtbigbang reblogged this from usabigbang
  4. daesungoppa4ever reblogged this from usabigbang
  5. ivevipbbgdragon reblogged this from kdramabbvip
  6. smuttyplotbunny reblogged this from usabigbang
  7. hapamyheart reblogged this from usabigbang
  8. colombiabigbang submitted this to usabigbang